Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I listed and sold a condo downtown with Gregg Neuman. He and his team provided very professional personal service and always responded immediately to any question or issue I had. They were extremely helpful and I highly recommend working with Greg Neuman and his team.

CindyPurcell http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3385971 June 6, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Several of my friends have recently bought homes as well, and all of them marveled at how painless the process ended up being for me; I credit that in no small part to having an outstanding agent to work with. Marsha had irreplaceable first-hand knowledge of the neighborhoods and properties she showed me, and she Read More

FredThompson http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1632271 January 28, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Wow - what a experience. From the first phone call Art and his team were honest and communicated to me everything that I needed to know. I highly value their open and honest communication and professionalism throughout the process. Selling a home can be stressful this was the exact opposite. From day one I felt Read More

LSTONEPICKED http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3280127 April 24, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Horton Plaza, San Diego, CA.

We are currently in escrow with our unit 2702 at the Meridian. Greg Neuman and Paul Roberts did a wonderful job representing our home. After following their suggestions in correctly pricing the property, to the subtle touches they made in decor to maximize the staging effect, the home finally sold We remained patient and allowed Read More

Jeffreyfmiller http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3472280 July 13, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Grantville, San Diego, CA.

I had several options to choose from for a real estate agent. I had put calls in to 3 other companies regarding a certain property I saw advertized in the Sunday Union Tribune. I waited for the listing agent of the property to return my call, believing that she would be the best to represent Read More

cr2016 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3117023 February 14, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

My whole buying home process was simple. Sarah was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. I will go to her again when buying another home.

fwbjonzee06 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2077825 January 1, 2016

First-in-class service and marketing…

We chose Gregg Neuman of Neuman & Neuman Real Estate to sell our home simply because he has created the best real estate team in San Diego County. With first-in-class service and marketing systems, Gregg and his team of professionals will manage the entire selling process so that you don’t have to. The Neuman Team Read More

January 21, 2016

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Ruth was an incredible person to work with to help me find my perfect place downtown. After her patience in showing me numerous places over the span of over a year, and also her attention to detail in representing me, I am more than happy and grateful to have had her as my agent.

leightimmons http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3808791 December 6, 2017

Sold a home in 2017 in Near N Valley, Albuquerque, NM 87104.

Gregg and his team were outstanding; always very responsive and they had a solution to every issue; extremely market oriented and very knowledgeable; my highest recommendation.

jtbattaglia http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3651225 September 27, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Marsha is a great realtor! Anytime I had a question or concern she was was sure to text or call me back immediately. Marsha genuinely cares about her clients and goes that extra mile to make sure you're happy and satisfied!

teach619 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2845990 October 12, 2016

Sold a Multi Family home in 2017 in Sherman Heights, San Diego, CA.

We are so lucky we landed on Gregg and his team to sell our downtown area home. Gregg, Scott, Caroline, Laura (everyone!) was beyond helpful, professional, knowledgeable, accessible and simply a pleasure to work with. We would and do recommend the Neuman team based on our fantastic experience with them. Thanks so much guys!

CherylTahija http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3640185 September 22, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

As a real estate broker myself, I did a lot of research on other real estate professionals before selecting someone to sell my condo on my behalf. After looking at Gregg's performance in San Diego as well as in my own building, I contacted him. He was incredibly efficient, prepared and professional and through his Read More

katespilde http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2820240 September 30, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Linda Vista, San Diego, CA.

What impressed me most about Eddie Darcel, was how quickly he was able to find the perfect home for me in the area I was hoping for. He notified me as soon as the kind of house I was looking for went on the market. Once I was chosen as the buyer, Eddie was there Read More

zuser20150926211008245 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2604302 July 13, 2016

Sold a home in 2018 in Lincoln Park, San Diego, CA 92102.

What a Realestate Co. Very good staff. They counter back at full price and we were successsful. Very fast escrow time. What a good deal. Gregg has 50 years of being a expert in realestate that helps.

terryportwood http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3923959 January 31, 2018

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Poway, CA.

Art is knowledgeable, helpful, outgoing, and friendly but he also demonstrates the highest level of understanding of real estate and is an excellent communicator during all parts of the process. He is a true gentleman. Art and his team quickly responded to all our emails and texts and patiently answered any and all questions that Read More

forrester103 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3545196 August 11, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.

We bought a condo in Mira Mesa this month. She was very helpful in getting all the paperwork processed, and the transaction went very smooth. It was very professional and smooth. We needed some minor work done on the place, and she recommended a handyman that she had worked with. The repairs went well too. Read More

EricBradley6 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3348083 May 22, 2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in El Cajon, CA.

Gregg had our best interests at heart. He gave wise counsel even when we got anxious and wanted to reduce our price and sell too low. His candor, knowledge, and concern earned us thousands of dollars.

suestromblitz http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2799891 September 21, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Living over 1600 miles away from San Diego and trying to sell a vacation home could have been a nightmare, but having Art right there every step of the way made it more like a dream. He was always on top of everything going on. He kept us in the loop at every turn and Read More

user1772110 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3515064 July 31, 2017

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was crucial in helping to secure both of my property purchases in the past couple of years. Without her persistence and attention to detail, neither would have happened! She's also always ready to help, returning correspondence quickly, making friends, and finding resources.

cmberjohn http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3581644 August 28, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

I worked with Ryan on two deals. Each time, he made the process as simple as it could be. He is super responsive and goes the extra distance to make it happen. I'm very happy and grateful.

user8909757 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2470968 May 26, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Sarah did an amazing job helping us find the perfect condo in San Diego! She listened to what we were looking for and showed us properties on short notice. We aren't from the area, and Sarah's expertise on the properties in the East District was invaluable to helping us find just the right place. Thank Read More

JenGalbreath http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3077102 January 28, 2017

Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

Art is the best. Art came to me highly recommended when I could not find any homes on the market that fit my needs. I was looking to buy a home in a community of 130 homes and of those, many did not fit our needs. Art founds us 3 chooses: a home that was Read More

TomHoffman http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2519519 June 13, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

We cannot say enough about our stellar experience with Art Lewis. He is fantastic agent to work with from start to finish. I'd consider myself to be a pretty demanding customer that had a constant eye on the MLS. Art was so on it! He is pleasantly professional and listened attentively to our request concerning Read More

cmilana40 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2368146 April 21, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Gregg has a very well run operation with qualified and competent team members that make the sales process go very smoothly. They were excellent at communicating all aspects of the transaction.

rmcpfoote http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3807788 December 6, 2017

Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I am very pleased with the hard work that Gregg and his team put in selling my condo. His professionalism and efficiency is exemplary. I would recommend him to anyone who needs to buy or sell properties in the San Diego area. Thank you!

shayesteh27 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1998918 November 19, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Marsha Shepard was great! We were only in town for 4 days and ended up making an offer on a place after we returned to No. CA. We hadn't toured the listing, so Marsha met our son at the unit and they led us through it with video and face-time. She was super responsive to Read More

Chester302B http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3412544 June 18, 2017

Beyond what we expected…

“Scott Steingrebe went above and beyond what we expected of a real estate agent.  He was great.”

-Jason & Brittany D. , Buyer November 9, 2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced are only the beginnings to describe Gregg and his team. A pleasure to work with. Gregg and his team got me well over my asking price. They did a great job.

dannilinengle http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2114473 January 17, 2016

Didn’t miss a beat…

“Ryan always kept in touch, was patient with our schedule, never rushed us, always answered all our questions and responded quickly. Ruth was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Ryan had a vacation planned while we were closing and didn’t miss a beat on any part of the transaction – all while on vacation!  Very impressive!”

-Todd & Tracy I., Buyers December 11, 2015

Counseled us against our inclination to over pay…

“I think we know Art pretty well.  He is the ultimate professional who will always have your best interests in mind through the buying or selling process.  Our recent purchase was our 3rd real estate transaction with him.  We first bought a condo in University Heights as a 2nd home and commuted between Valencia and Read More

-Robert V., Buyer November 10, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Completed two real estate transactions with Ryan, he is a excellent agent, with great knowledge of the San Diego real estate market, especially downtown. I find Ryan to be very responsive to email/texts/phone, which is essential in successfully completing a fast moving real estate transaction.

pauldenisarcher http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3056928 January 20, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

I met Art through my sister he helped her by a house in 2012 Escala Community, told him what I was looking for when I planned to move to San Diego and he started sending a daily email. Once I moved to San Diego and got settle I gave him a call and he was Read More

habenM http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3914691 January 28, 2018

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in La Jolla, La Jolla, CA.

I do not often take time to write reviews, however I wanted to take a moment to recognize Scott Steingrebe and his team at Neuman & Neuman Real Estate. My wife and I have worked with Scott for the last three years and during that time we have looked at a wide range of housing Read More

jessehall71 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3193943 March 20, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.

SIMPLY ART IS THE BEST AT WHAT HE DOES. FROM THE START TO THE FINISH. RESEARCHING ALL DATA BASES MAKING SURE THAT WE LISTED PROPERTY AT THE BEST POSSIBLE PRICE. COMUNICATION AND FOLLOW THRU WITH EVERY DETAIL OF TRANSACTION. WILLING TO DO WHAT IT TOOK TO KEEP THINGS MOVING TOWARD THE FINAL CLOSING.

jhilll2 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3063343 January 23, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2011 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

We would like to sing our praises of MARSHA SHEPARD, who was invaluable in helping us achieve our dream condo. We felt so secure in the way she responded to every question and concerns we had. She didn't respond 'In 24 hours'; she responded within the hour! She made the process seamless and positive in Read More

bjmackle http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1946227 October 27, 2015

Saving Grace in My Peace of Mind…

“Ryan was the saving grace in my peace of mind in the entire process of procuring my property.  Without Ryan I would have flipped. I am sorry that I did not write to say how good of a realtor Ryan Degheri is sooner.  He is very much an asset to your company and I will Read More

- Rick M., Buyer December 11, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

We were recommended to Gregg's team by a family member who is a real estate professional in another county. Gregg introduced us to Ryan Degheri who was just phenomenal! Ryan was patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. His guidance through the whole purchase transaction was invaluable. I would not hesitate to recommend Ryan to any of our Read More

misu2 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3008767 January 1, 2017

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in La Mesa, CA.

The team at Neuman and Neuman gave us guidance on selling our house. With that in mind and with the help of Scott Steingrebe we had four offers on the first day the house was on the market. We were then led through the complicated paper trail until the closing of escrow was competed. At Read More

kentnpatsy http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3845408 December 27, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Art is the consummate real estate professional in downtown San Diego. In July, 2005, he sold me the condo in the Trellis high-rise on 5th and K Streets. Recently, Art sold my condo for me to a new buyer in the Gaslamp. Therefore, I have worked with Art on both sides of the real estate Read More

feedsall http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3275573 April 21, 2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Imperial Beach, CA.

This is the second house Gregg Neuman and his team has sold for us. I am very pleased with the work effort, quickness, professional knowledge and efficiency we experienced with his company. Everything went according to our interest and wishes. I would highly recommend the Neuman and Neuman team to anyone who wants a responsible Read More

rptc2002 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2057917 December 18, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

Working with Art was great. We were from Los Angeles looking to buy property in San Diego. Art was very patient with us, showed us around, suggested neighborhoods that he thought we would be comfortable with and above all was never pushy. He is knowledgeable about the various neighborhoods and provided good guidance. When we Read More

tkatakia8 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3597564 September 3, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

We purchased a 2nd home in San Diego, while our primary home is a several hour commute away. From the first moment we spoke with Sarah on the phone, we knew that she was the agent for us! Sarah has been incredible to work with from beginning to end; and continues to work above and Read More

sdinielli http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2356557 April 17, 2016

Far exceeded my expectations…

“Gregg and his team far exceeded my expectations.  All are high trained professionals and throughout my contact with this wonderful group, I was kept informed at every step of the way.  They were responsive to questions, prompt on returning phone calls and very proactive in getting things done.  They certainly understand the San Diego market.  Read More

-Seller on Suncrest Drive December 11, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Sherman Heights, San Diego, CA.

I worked with Ryan Degheri in the Newman and Newman office. Ryan was responsive and professional, however his local knowledge and insights proved to be invaluable. In the San Diego downtown market you cannot press your luck with a rookie outfit. Its ultra competitive and fast moving so you need someone with the expertise and Read More

solarenergyvoter http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2383636 April 27, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

This is the best and most professional real estate team I've ever encountered. They do an excellent job. This space required 150 characters, but nothing more needs to be said.

zuser20140531082124960 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3445894 July 2, 2017